Call for Help

Executive Staff Directory

Agency Main Phone Line: (716) 285-3403

Name Title Ext. Email
Robyn Krueger Executive Director 2238
Joe Sbarbati Associate Director 2243
Grant Babcock Director of Operations 2237
George Schnell
Director of Finance & Development 2232
Don Luce Public Relations & Development 2226
Marilee Clark Director of Youth Services (REACH) 2265
Yvonne Clark Director of Mental Health Recovery Services 2267
Lisa Malinowski Director of Mental Health Housing Services (CHOICES) 2266
Rev. Mark Breese Agency Minister/Director of Ministry & Community Partnerships 2259
Deborah Owens-Williamson Executive Assistant 2240
Francesca Catanese
Events & Volunteer Manager 2225
Christian Hoffman Communications & Development Manager (Media Requests) 2247

If you are trying to access one of our many services or programs for yourself or someone you know, you can also visit our Need Help? page.